Cog Icon signifying link to Admin page


For more information about Pirbright Players, please contact any of Pirbright Players Committee Members below or fill in the Enquiry form below.

Carole Gailer (Chair):

Carolyn Ray:

Mary Johnson (for Mary contact David Greenland)

Gerry Baker: (Treasurer and contact for membership):

Lucy Baker:

Jeanette Carr:

Eunice Hawkins (for Eunice contact David Greenland)

Beverley Mort:

David Greenland:

If you require copies of photos from productions please email David Greenland.

Enquiry Form